Buzz of new political alignments as 18 rebel MLAs disqualified, Dinakaran says he will move High Court

Chennai | Monday, Sep 18 2017 IST

Equations changed rapidly as 18 rebel AIADMK MLAs, owing allegiance to ousted leader T T V Dhinakaran, were disqualified by Tamil Nadu Assembly Speaker P Dhanapal for withdrawing their support to Chie

Read more